About Me

Hey Guys,

I figured for a first-post I might tell you guys a bit about me.

My name is John Sully. I am, or I consider myself to be, a pretty average guy. I like tech, modern gadgets and gizmos, EDC-related stuff, and a bit of gaming here and there. I love the internet and everything it has introduced into the world.

Thanks for checking my and my blog out. I hope you stay for the ride as this blog (hopefully) grows and achieves success, whatever that may be.

See you soon,
John

About Me

Leave a Reply

